Today, Young Thug provides a real treat this Halloween with his mixtape Slime Season 2. This tape carries 22 tracks with notable features and production from Rich Homie Quan, Metro Boomin, Southside, Lil’ Uzi Vert, Wheezy, Goose, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download Slime Season 2 below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s